Kate Spade New York Now Open! Visit Store

900 North Michigan Shops' Gift Card is the perfect gift of choice.
Purchase Now

Hours

Send to a Friend

900 North Michigan Shops Hours of Operation

900 North Michigan Shops and Dining Locations are open seven days a week.  Some stores and restaurants may have extended hours.  Please see individual pages for more information.

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 7pm
Sunday: 12pm - 6pm

Holiday Hours
Extended Store Hours Thursday, November 27 – Thursday, January 1
Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 27: Closed
Friday, November 28: 9:00am to 8:00pmSaturday, November 29 – Tuesday, December 23:
  • Monday – Friday: 10:00am to 8:00pm;
  • Saturday: 9:00am to 8:00pm;
  • Sunday: 11:00am to 6:00pm
Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24: 10:00am to 5:00pm
Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: Closed
Friday, December 26 – Saturday, December 27: 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, December 28: 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 29 – Tuesday, December 30: 10:00am to 7:00pm
New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: 10:00am to 5:00pm
New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1: 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 2: Normal Hours Resume






900 North Michigan Ave., Chicago, Illinois 60611 | 312 915 3916 | Hours: Mon - Sat 10am - 7pm, Sun 12pm - 6pm     Privacy Statement   ©2008, 900 North Michigan, LLC